Please note: Orders placed after 12 noon on Friday 24th May will be dispatched on Monday 3rd June

Market Event Dates

Liquorice Heaven market stall event dates

2019 Market Events

These are the current confirmed dates, full details including exact location and  hours will be added as soon as they are available.

  

 Saturday 29 June and Sunday 30 June 2019

Cirencester Food Festival
Market Place and the grounds of St.John's Church
Cirencester

 

Saturday 6 July 2019

9am - 4pm
Fine Food & Drink Market
The Promenade
Cheltenham

  

Friday 26 July, Saturday 27 July and Sunday 28 July 2019
Welland Steam Rally
Woodside Farm
Welland
Nr Upton upon Severn
Worcestershire
WR13 6NG

 

 Friday 9 August, Saturday 10 August and Sunday 11 August 2019

Retro Festival
Newbury Showground
RG18 9QZ

  

Saturday 17 August 2019
Wanborough Show
Church Meadow
Upper Wanborough
SN4 0BZ

 

 Saturday 7 September 2019

Moreton-in-Marsh Showground
Batsford Rd
Moreton-in-Marsh
GL56 0AB